top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStefanie

Did someone say Jordan's Penny bonus material?


Heyheyhey…
I hope all has been well with you guys!!!

So… here’s some fun news. A follower tagged me on TikTok recently, and she mentioned Jordan’s Penny in the comment section. It was a video showing books of varying genres that represented the plus-size community. For someone to think of my book, post about it, and tag me in it, can I say, OMG!?!😮

I’ve been busy trying to wrap up the second book of my upcoming fantasy romance series, but I couldn’t stop thinking about the bonus material I’ve been promising for Jordan’s Penny. And after the tag, I was like, DO IT NOW!

So many people reached out, hoping Jordan and Penny’s story didn’t end. Well, I’m happy to report the bonus scene I’ve been working on for you guys is near completion. It’s a little long, almost 7K words, but it offers a glimpse into their life, together. Just like the first book started and ended, this bonus scene is from Jordan’s point of view.

For all who are interested in receiving the bonus material, which will drop on Friday, July 1st, you must subscribe to the website so I can email the content straight to your inbox. :::NOTE TO SELF: learn how to email bonus material to contact list before Friday::: So if you’re new to this blog (like me, even after all these years 🤣), please subscribe below! And if you're already following, don't forget to check your inbox around noon EST for the special content.

I’ve also been toying with the idea of another book or novella with my favorite couple and Jordan’s new assistant, Josey. But I can’t even entertain those thoughts until I bring my current work in progress to a close, tweak Behind the Canvas and re-release with a cover face lift, finish my YA series I wrote a million moons ago and then left stranded on my hard drive, and continue adding to a new chapter series I’ve been debating releasing on Vella. Needless to say, I’ve got a lot of plans for the future as long as I fight the procrastination bug. I’m desperately trying to be better in that department.

If you enjoyed my books, don’t forget to share them with fellow book buddies and make sure you’re following me on all the socials. I’ll post my Linktree down below.


I don’t post much on TikTok because I’m scared to show my face, but maybe one day. LOL But don’t be scared to tag me on things, ie. books you’re reading, things you love, your dogs or cats, memes, whatever.

Thank you, as always, for all your love and support. See you guys on Friday!



161 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sequel Pre-Order Live!

Heyheyhey!! Reaching out to let you know the sequel to The Heart’s Match is currently up for pre-order on Amazon. Release date is November 21, 2023. Here’s the blurb for The Heart’s Choice: Skeptical

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page