top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStefanie

Re-Release update for Behind the Canvas!

Heyheyhey!

Great news everyone… Behind the Canvas finally has a re-release date!!

Pre-order now for the October 21st release date for ebook!! The paperback will be available shortly before, or after depending on how quick Amazon approves it.



If you don’t already know, the romantic suspense novel, Behind the Canvas, was my first release in 2019. Now that it’s no longer under contract, I’m re-releasing it myself. I’ve tweaked the guts a bit, added beautiful interior design-work, and updated the cover.


I’m super proud of this novel. It helped me get through some rough times, and was therapy for me. I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I enjoyed writing it.


Here’s the full blurb:

Everyone has a past, and Elana Parks is no different. Crippling nightmares have haunted her each night since she was thirteen years old, reliving through the traumatic event that changed her forever. To cope with the painful reminders of that dreaded day, she paints.

When she’s offered to showcase her artwork, Elana feels as if the tables have turned. With her love by her side, and the support of her family and friends, she’s finally moving forward with her life, unencumbered. But not all things like staying in the past. Elana’s fear will soon become her waking nightmare.

***Contains sensitive topics***


This novel contains sexual assault, so if you’re triggered by that, this may not be the book for you.

As always, thank you so much for your ongoing support and I love reading your reviews, emails, and comments. Keep em comin'


Until next time, stay safe and talk soon!

xoxo

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sequel Pre-Order Live!

Heyheyhey!! Reaching out to let you know the sequel to The Heart’s Match is currently up for pre-order on Amazon. Release date is November 21, 2023. Here’s the blurb for The Heart’s Choice: Skeptical

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page