top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStefanie

The Big Reveal...

Updated: Sep 30, 2021

Hey, hey, hey everybody. Happy Wednesday! I hope everyone’s week is going smashingly well. I won’t bore you too much in this blog as I’m sure you all are busy decorating for Halloween… or is that just me?


😂😂


Today is my big reveal...



I went through a lot of trial and error to get to the final product, but it was worth it. I’m proud to show you the cover of my upcoming novel that will be released in October. Thank you so much to Aamna and Cedric at Etheric Tales & Edits, who helped bring the concept to life.


Without further ado...



I cannot wait to share this story with you. Again, thank you so much for your ongoing support. Share your thoughts below. I'd love to hear from you.


Until next time...stay safe, and stay smiling!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sequel Pre-Order Live!

Heyheyhey!! Reaching out to let you know the sequel to The Heart’s Match is currently up for pre-order on Amazon. Release date is November 21, 2023. Here’s the blurb for The Heart’s Choice: Skeptical

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page