top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStefanie

Update Time!



Hey, hey, hey!!





Happy December everyone! How was everyone’s Thanksgiving? This was the first year I had my place, so I hosted the festivities. I’m pretty sure I cleaned longer than we had family over. Ha!


With December in full swing now, everyone is busy preparing for the upcoming holidays but no matter how busy I’ve been with life’s daily grinds, I’m still working on other projects to keep the momentum going. Currently, I’m writing a fantasy/sci-fi romance suspense of sorts. I haven’t quite figured out what genre it falls under at the moment, but it’ll be an interesting love-triangle. And I’m editing and revising a series I wrote a few years back.


Until I pop out another book baby, here's some exciting news. Recently, a blogger posted an outstanding review of the book, too. Here’s the link if you guys wish to check it out. https://redheadedbooklover.com/jordans-penny-stefanie-stratton/




I just wanted to thank everyone that has purchased and read Jordan’s Penny. There were a bunch of pre-orders, which were super cool to see, and the feedback I’ve gotten has been great. Don’t forget to leave a review on Amazon and share on your social media pages. I truly appreciate each and every one of you guys and all the support you give.





Until next time guys… keep smiling and stay healthy!



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sequel Pre-Order Live!

Heyheyhey!! Reaching out to let you know the sequel to The Heart’s Match is currently up for pre-order on Amazon. Release date is November 21, 2023. Here’s the blurb for The Heart’s Choice: Skeptical

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page